HR Policy

Do you want to be a member of the team?
Send your resume to the address
hr@inteco.ru иor explore all open
vacancies on the website.
All job openings
THE INTECO EMPLOYEES ARE THE KEY RESOURCE OF THE COMPANY

It is important to us to involve each member of the team in the workflow as much as possible and take an active part in achieving the goals of the business. Therefore, at all levels of management, we strive to create an environment conducive to productive and comfortable work, maximum efficiency and the discovery of professional potential of each employee. By imposing heavy demands on the employees, the company, for its part, sets clear objectives, maintains feedback and provides a high level of motivation. The relations of the company with personnel are based on the principles of mutual respect, trust and full respect for the rights and obligations of the parties.

We want INTECO to become a history of personal and professional success of each member of the team.

CORPORATE CULTURE

The corporate culture of INTECO includes values and standards of behavior and work, builds the employees’ image of the company, stimulates a sense of responsibility, causes awareness of continuity, helps to respond correctly to the events occurring in the company, maintains a feeling of safety.

Corporate events, various competitions are held regularly for the employees which contribute to strengthening friendly and partnership relations.

RECRUITMENT

We stick to a balanced approach to staff formation: our candidates are graduates of universities, subject matter specialists, and experienced managers.

Each time the selection criteria are determined by the profile of the position, its tasks and functions, but the internal motivation of the candidate, his desire to work for results, the intention to do his job every day better than yesterday, professionalism, respect, team spirit, and reliability remain undeniably important.

When forming the INTECO team, we combine internal and external recruitment methods, so that a number of key positions can only be reached if you are an employee of the company. Therefore, you are welcome ;)

TRANING AND STAFF DEVELOPMENT

The company holds the position of the necessity of continuous human resource capacity development, which is implemented both through specially organized training events and within the framework of current activities on a permanent basis — through participation in development and transformation projects.

We believe that development is one of the important ingredients of our future.

INTECO — is the right place for those who want to develop their potential.

INCENTIVE SYSTEM

Despite the well-known postulate that it is not money that makes people happy, a decent standard of living for the company’s employees is our concern and, certainly, the result of our joint work.

The system of material motivation in the company is adapted to the actual business tasks and provides a clear relationship between the results of each individual employee and the business results of the company as a whole.

Besides money, the incentive system of the company includes a number of intangible benefits, the list of which is still expanding in order to ensure health and comfort of our employees.

POLICY OF REWARD

For services to the city, the state, the construction industry and the company we present to reward the employees who have achieved significant results in the implementation of investment and construction projects, the introduction and implementation of modern construction technologies, promoting corporate values of the company and the one who follow them.

Besides, our employees are regularly awarded honorary diplomas and commendations from the subjects of the Russian Federation, as well as departmental awards of the construction industry, valuable gifts and special awards for many years of diligent and dedicated work and significant results.

Кадровая политика
Хотите стать членом команды?
Присылайте ваше резюме по адресу
hr@inteco.ru или изучите открытые
вакансии на сайте.
посмотреть вакансии
Персонал «ИНТЕКО» — ключевой ресурс компании

Нам важно, чтобы каждый член коллектива был максимально вовлечен в рабочий процесс и принимал активное участие в достижении целей бизнеса. Поэтому на всех уровнях управления мы стремимся сформировать среду, способствующую продуктивной и комфортной работе, максимальной эффективности и раскрытию профессионального потенциала каждого работника. Предъявляя высокие требования к персоналу, компания со своей стороны ставит четкие цели, поддерживает обратную связь и обеспечивает достойный уровень мотивации. Отношения компании с персоналом базируются на принципах взаимного уважения, доверия и полного соблюдения прав и обязанностей сторон.

Мы хотим, чтобы «ИНТЕКО» стало историей личного и профессионального успеха каждого члена команды.

Корпоративная культура

Корпоративная культура «ИНТЕКО» включает в себя ценности и стандарты поведения и работы, формирует представление работников о компании, стимулирует чувство ответственности, вызывает осознание преемственности, помогает правильно реагировать на события, происходящие в компании, поддерживает чувство безопасности.

Для работников регулярно проводятся корпоративные мероприятия, различные конкурсы, которые способствуют укреплению дружеских и партнёрских взаимоотношений.

Найм персонала

При формировании кадрового состава мы придерживаемся сбалансированного подхода: наши кандидаты — это выпускники ВУЗов, профильные специалисты- эксперты, опытные руководители.

Критерии отбора каждый раз определяются профилем должности, ее задачами и функциями, но неизменно важными остаются внутренняя мотивация кандидата, его стремление работать на результат, желание делать свою работу каждый день лучше, чем вчера, профессионализм, уважение, командный дух, надежность.

Формируя команду «ИНТЕКО», мы сочетаем методы внутреннего и внешнего найма, поэтому на ряд ключевых позиций можно попасть, только являясь работником компании. Поэтому welcome ;)

Обучение и развитие персонала

Компания придерживается позиции необходимости непрерывного развития кадрового потенциала, реализующейся как через специально организованные обучающие мероприятия, так и в рамках текущей деятельности на постоянной основе — через участие в девелоперских и трансформационных проектах.

Мы считаем, что развитие — один из важных ингредиентов нашего будущего.

«ИНТЕКО» — правильное место для тех, кто стремится развивать свой потенциал.

Система мотивации

Несмотря на известный постулат о том, что не деньги делают людей счастливыми, достойный уровень жизни работников компании — это наша забота и, безусловно, результат нашего совместного труда.

Система материальной мотивации в компании адаптирована под актуальные задачи бизнеса и обеспечивает четкую взаимосвязь между результатами труда каждого отдельного работника и бизнес-результатами компании в целом.

Помимо денег, система мотивации в компании включает в себя ряд нематериальных бенефитов, перечень которых мы расширяем, заботясь о здоровье и комфорте наших работников.

Наградная политика

За заслуги перед городом, государством, строительной отраслью и компанией мы представляем к награждению работников, добившихся значительных результатов в реализации инвестиционно-строительных проектов, освоении и внедрении современных технологий строительного производства, пропагандирующих корпоративные ценности компании и следующих им.

Кроме того, наши работники регулярно награждаются почетными дипломами и благодарностями субъектов Российской Федерации, а также ведомственными наградами строительной отрасли, ценными подарками и специальными премиями за многолетний и добросовестный труд и значительные результаты работы.